PUA? Come on people..

Silia:

Today has been one of those nostalgia travels through the Internet, and I ended up reading tips and tricks from the seduction base, one the site that shows men on how to pick up girls, you know, The Game style. PUA:s.

Frankly, I have quite a lot to say about this community, I’m gonna give you a bit of a taste:

1. If you never get laid, you were not meant to get laid.

2. If you would stop looking at women like trofées , your lifes would be so much more fun, AND you would get more sex.

3. Don’t go for the tens, only reason they have sex with you is because they are blind and desperate, they wouldn’t poke you with a stick if they had brains bigger then a caterpillars. Incidentally, the girls you hit on don’t have that. But of course, if you like fucking larvae, go ahead.

4. I’ve had people trying this techniques on me. They have never worked. I’m not a ten, but the reason for them not working, is the guys trying them not even being a six. And trust me, if that neg is going to get you any pussy, you better be a damn ten and a half.

Lesson in life: The neg works on girls with the ego of a world power, the brain of a caterpillar and the looks of a playboy model (which, incidentally, is quite not-sexy, in my eyes.). It does not work on someone who is generally out of your league, or a ten in comparison to everyone else in the room. She’ll just think that you’re a wanker with an out of proportion ego. If she is like me, she will very likely fix this issue for you, by telling you so in various multi-syllable words that you will have to write down on a note and bring home for mom to translate.

So, to make a long story short, I hate The Game. It makes damn stupid and annoying men think that they can hit on me. I’m not a ten, and I do not have the brains of a caterpillar. Please, get out of my sight.

Also, the combination of the caterpillar brain and abfab looks is important. Why? Because no woman with half a brain and such astonishing features would even visit the same country as you.

Please, please keep in mind. If you do not get laid without using PUA-tricks, then maybe, just maybe you weren’t meant to reproduce.

Yes, that about defines exactly how horrible I am.
The abfab hot girl that I’m dating a bit at the moment pointed out that it’s easy for me to say this, since I’m as close to a PUA as you can get without being a complete wanker. (She didn’t say that, she just said that “The reason you think so is because you do get laid, think of all the people who doesn’t, maybe they are really nice people”, and I tried, I tried so bad, not to respond “Well, if they were so nice, how come nobody wants them? Are you promoting sleeping with ugly stupid people with crap personalities, just because underneath all that, there is a heart of gold? I have better things to do on Saturday nights then take pity on people” because that would have just proved that I am a total wanker. So I just said something like “oh, you might have a point, but still, you know.. “)

Example of what I find stupid and poor about the whole thing (Who, I wonder, WHO needs this instructions?):
Tadaa

I know I’m supposed to be loving and fun and so on, but I’m sorry, it’s just not me. Ve writes about that in the last post (no, i’m damn well not interlinking them, scroll down people, I know you can), and it’s nice that she can be happy about it. I can’t seem to ignore the fact that the idiots are everywhere. One bad egg ruins blah blah, and so on. Well, you can always think about us like some sort of ying and yang. If it wasn’t for the fact that I think that all that “eastern wisdom” is complete crap. Yeah, you figured that already didn’t you. If hell ever freezes over, I promise I’ll try yoga. Until then I’ll stick to cigarettes and alcohol thank you.

2 responses to “PUA? Come on people..

  • the.ethical.hedonist

    A few comments from a PUA (‘pick-up artist) on a forum I know…

    “Clubs are amongst the hardest places to pick up women. The Mystery Method was designed mostly for club environments. Personally I prefer daygame as the pick up artist community calls it. As womens’ guard is usually down during the day and they don’t realise that men who chat to them are trying to pick them up.”

    “How come then that pick up artists like Mystery AKA Erik Von Markovik, Neil Strauss and Adam Lyons have managed to sleep with dozens of women then? I have personally met and recieved one to one training from Adam Lyons who is rated as one of the best pick up artists in the world.

    If these techniques did not work then the pick up community would quickly lose its followers and people who had paid to go on courses, buy books and going to seminars would all be demanding their money back.”

    and

    “Candy why not get another woman to take big mouthfuls of custard and then spit it in your face until you are covered in it.”

    They’re out there and they want YOU!!!

  • Silia

    I just reread the game. I still loath it and think it’s crap. It’s misogynist. “A womans guard is usually down”? To me, all this tricking someone into sex is just bad and wrong and weird.:P

    All through the book these guys, especially Mystery, pick up stripper-ish women. Off course he seems special to them, off course it works, they work everyday in an enviroment where men are idiots. In plain writing: These women have low standards, or are damn desperate.

Leave a Reply

