Blog update

I know, I know. The posts are not as frequent or nearly as many as they should. School is taking time and energy and my writing paws has been focused on touching skin lately. Am very happy and looking forward to the summer coming. Will be back in my home town and therefore not clubbing very much, leaving time to write and to long for the people of London. This is a quick update to inform about a new link to a blog, Island of pain, swedish based but english speaking(writing) with loads of interesting reading.

I’m going back to revision now, exams are coming up. I do miss writing here, but all in due time.
What would you like to read about by the way?

//
Ve

2 responses to “Blog update

Leave a Reply

